Congratulations to the author © Jenna Miller selected from the Group Street Photography in the World.

Street Photography in the World Winner

Beautiful Brides Photo Contest Finalist!

Beautiful Brides Photo Contest Finalist

Creative Freedom Photo is a top Sarasota, FL wedding photographer on BigDaySmallWorld.com!

Weddingphotousa Content Winner Best Shot Contest
Finalist in Popular Photography magazine’s Your Best Shot contest!
Referral

Testimonials

 

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0

Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0

Value: 5.0

Flexibility: 5.0

 

Jenna knows what she's' doing and she knows how to get great shots! We used creative freedom photography for our destination wedding in St. Pete Beach, Florida and she couldn't have knocked it out of the park further. We were planning from Chicago, IL and Jenna was available via email or over the phone to answer questions or just calm my nerves. She truly cares and her work shows that for itself. 100% recommend this talented lady!

 

Wedding: 12/01/2016
Reviewed On: 01/29/2017

- Adrienne

Thank you Jenna these are beautiful! You really are a blessing from God!!! Not only is your work beautiful but YOU are a beautiful person inside and out...your beauty resonates! I felt so comfortable around you and safe. I can't emphasize enough how comforting it is to be able to trust a photographer to deliver. I saw you work hard to be the best and I'm confident with all my heart and soul the CD you deliver will take my breath away. There's no rush or anything just want you to know you were an absolute pleasure to work with!

- Erika Tria Graham

Hi Jenna, Patty and I sat down and went through the photo book and absolutely LOVED it! Thank you so much for all of your work - you really captured the beauty of the day and the happiness of all that attended. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and can't tell you how much we (and our families) appreciate the excellent work!

- Tyler Patty

We got our pictures and love them so much!!! Thank you Jenna for everything! Praying your business continues to bless more people :)

- Adrienne & Dave

Jenna and Jordan, We cannot thank you enough for the amazing photos.  You captured every moment of the most beautiful day.  Thank you thank you thank you!  I can't wait to have some printed and framed!  absolutely perfect.  Thank you.

- Julie and Matt

Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5

Jenna is patient and willing to work with any situation. She is very down to earth and definitely not full of herself. My wedding hasn't even happened yet and I can honestly say I feel so comfortable with her. We have talked several times on the phone and she knows how to keep you calm and guide you in the right direction. She loved that my fiance and I work as a team and talks to both of us rather than just talking to me. She is not afraid to speak up when necessary and has been doing this for so long that she can help to make sure that you don't have to worry about the pictures at all. You will forget she is there because she feels like part of the family. I think that is my favorite part, that she has become part of my family!

- Private User

Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5

"We got the photo's from our Wedding Photographer, Creative Freedom Photography , and OH MY GOODNESS, they are SO beautiful!!!! Going to be going through them and picking out some favorites to post. Got some great photos of so many people, can't wait to share!! Thank you so much Jenna, your photographs are gorgeous!!! It's so nice to be able to review the day. With it going so fast, there are moments I missed and it's wonderful to be able to see it all!!!"

- Jierna F.

Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5

Great work, as well as a wonderful personality that kept our mind away from the cameras and more on each other. Most recommend to anyone who are looking for great pictures to be taken. Really Good communication skill and great concern for customers well being

- Joel H.

Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5

Jenna did our engagement picures and let me just say- she is a superstar (and so is her sweet apprentice/assistant Jasmine!)!!! She is incredibly personable and easy to talk to and completely makes you feel at ease in front of the camera! She takes time to get to know you and what you want before your shoot and is FULL of creative ideas to make your pictures special and fun! She has a perfect mix of different artistic shots mixed with formal, more traditional ones so you get the best of both worlds when your pictures arrive! Not only that, her prices are extremely reasonable and you get a CD with all of your pictures on it, as well as the copyright to them, which is fabulous!!! She truly captured the love between my fiancé Todd and I- so much so that we decided to book her for our wedding as well!! If you want a scrapbook or photo album full of life rather than stiff, posed, generic pictures definitely choose Jenna!!! We seriously can't say thank you enough!!!! :)

 


5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Could not have asked for any better. She is AMAZING!!!!!!! Felt completely at ease just like one of the family was taking our pictures. We love Jenna. Will never use anyone else.

- Molly & Tim

Kelley Wedding
02/16/2013
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Jenna was amazing through the whole process. We were out of state and she was always willing to talk to me and answer questions. Our weather wasn't great the day of but her pictures were still amazing and she was great to work with.

- Kelley

Frances Wedding
04/23/2011
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Jenna was truly amazing on our special day! Not only did she provide outstanding pictures and a wonderful slide show for us, but she made the day go by with such ease for us! She allowed to be as relaxed as possible with her confidence in her abilities, and proved she was every bit worth it every time we look back at our day!

- Frances

Mary Wedding
03/18/2011
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Thank you Jenna for taking time out of your busy schedule to photograph my young children. The pictures are so unique and will bring smiles to us for years to come. You were so wonderful with them. They enjoyed having you give them a little direction in fun that you captured so well. I can't wait till we get to have another photo shoot. Blessings, Mary.

- Mary

D'Ann Wedding
02/29/2012
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Jenna is the best that you can get out there. She does anything and everything that you want. She captures the story and through her pictures you feel like you were there again.

- D'Ann

Lynn
01/28/2011
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Jenna was the best at her job! VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY SWEET AND MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME AND COMFORTABLE!! ONE OF OUR BIG THINGS WAS TO BE ABLE TO TAKE GOOD SUNSET PHOTO'S, AS NOT JUST ANYONE CAN TAKE THESE WITH PEOPLE IN THEM AS WELL. SHE MADE IT ALL HAPPEN. WE HAVE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN....NOT ONLY MY OPINION...ANYONE THAT SAW OUR PHOTOS SAYS JENNA DID A TERRIFFIC JOB!! SHE IS THE BEST AT HER PROFESSION!!!!

- Lynn

Jenna was my photographer the day I married my soul mate on June 16, 2015, in St. Augustine, FL. I must say that I researched and looked over many photographers, portfolios, and interviewed at least a dozen. There are so many photographers out there to select from. However, they all seemed the same to me as far as the style, which was the same old same old. I suppose that is fine for someone who likes the same boring presentation, such as “Everyone say cheese!” Thank goodness I stumbled across Jenna’s website! Once I looked at her portfolio, I knew she was the one to capture my moments on one of the most important days of my life!

 

I cannot even begin to explain how very pleased that I am for contacting her because her work is AMAZING!!!! The pictures are absolutely beautiful! She captured all my moments, details, and emotions through her lens. Each time I view my wedding pictures, the tears start rolling down my cheeks as I feel those emotions from our big day over and over! Jenna is truly blessed with artistic talents.

 

In addition to her work, she is such a beautiful person. She coached me through a little wedding anxiety that I was experiencing (I thought I had it under control…lol). She is a true professional and definitely a people person! She tolerated the many different personalities and everyone who attended my wedding loves her and her work. Also, be prepared to have A LOT of fun… My husband, our children, and I had a blast during our intimate session! I am not one who likes a camera pointing at me, but I hardly noticed that she was there taking the pictures. I felt so comfortable! For someone with such talent, I was honored and blessed to have her at my wedding! Thank you so much Jenna and Jordan… you are AWESOME!

- Jennifer & T.J.

Received and LOVED!!!!!!!!! I have so many favorites in there and love so so many of them! Thank you, thank you!! You sure did capture some fantastic shots!!!! 

- Sherri

Thank you so much for the beautiful pictures! You captured us perfectly…over the years w will look at them and remember the wonderful photographer and her son who shared it all with us!

- Kay Gough

Jenna, We wanted to let you know that we got our pictures and thank you very much. We laughed, awed and almost cried looking at them. You did an awesome job and thank you again.

- God Bless ~ Robert & Amanda

Hi Jenna! We've just received our wedding photos! They are beautiful!! Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job! We will definitely recommend your services to other couples!! We love our photos!!!!!

- Valerie and Richard :-)

Jenna, I'm at a complete loss for words.  The slideshow is absolutely amazing and your photos are phenomenal!!!  You have unbelievable talent and such incredible instinct.  You told the entire story.  Chris and I couldn't be happier!!  Stunning, just stunning.  We are eternally grateful!  Thanks again for making our day such a magical one!

- Melissa & Chris

Hey Jenna, I just got home and spent the last hour watching the amazing slide show of pictures... Wow!! You captured it beautifully!! I love each and every one!! We just keep watching it over and over. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us, we were blessed to have you as our photographer!

- Emily & Chris

Jenna it was a complete honor to have you photograph Gregory and my wedding in New Orleans, LA. Finding you was a gift from God. You and Jordan captured every moment that I dreamed would happen from the time that Greg proposed to me. Thank you for being not only our photographer, but a wonderful mentor, wedding planner and great friend throughout the planning process. Our long conversations through the planning stages made every step of the process so much easier. 

 

Now to the photographs, Jenna your an Artist! We absolutely love every photo that we received. The photos of the guys on the steps in front of the Superdome should me in a magazine. I am not photogenic at all, but you made me feel like a model. Our intimate session the next day was so magical. We received so may complements from all our friends and family and it is all thanks to you. I cry every time I go through the photos because I remember that day like it was yesterday. We love you Jenna!

- Leah and Gregory Ory

Sorry for the delay in responding but we have been so busy since the wedding. We wanted to thank you for such beautiful pictures, we have been watching them each night on the TV and are amazed at how beautiful they turned out. It almost looks like someone else’s wedding from a magazine! We could have not asked for better memories from our special day - thank you so much for all you did to make it such a wonderful day. Thank you so much!!!!!

- Kris

The book you made was phenomenal we absolutely love love your artistic ness! Your wonderful in so many ways. There was a reason God sent you to us or me to u should I say. Because he knew I would be more than happy with the finished product. I can't stop crying when I look at these photos. Thank you I can't say it enough thank you for the greatest gift any one has ever given me. You showed so much love through  it all and dedication and time and support  you were there through it all and I have a great friend and sister now. I truly love you your son your work your heart everything about y'all I love. Thank you Jenna. You mean the world to us. I love you! 

- Christina and Joey Cronk New Orleans L.A

Words could never describe what you have done. One of the sad things about the perfect wedding and the perfect day and the perfect moment is, its over and gone. Because of you, I lived it again. There is nothing I could ever say to thank you enough for your precious gift. God blessed us when he sent you our way. 

- Bob

Hi Jenna, we received the package today. Thank you sooo much for the beautiful card and a million thank yous for the beautiful pictures!!! You are amazing and have such a talent! The pictures tell a story. When we look at the details it makes us smile, you captured our day exactly how we wanted!!

- Nicola & Gary

Oh Jenna!!! Just got it today and LOVE the pictures. You captured the event perfect and everyone looks great! You are so talented and we couldn't have asked for anything more! Take Care and hope to work with you again one day! All the best from the north :)

- Christina & Justin Mulder

We got the photos today! They are wonderful! I am so happy you were able to capture our special day! The colors, the lighting and everything came together perfectly! Thank you again for everything. It means so much to us to have these pictures. Now it's time to share them all over Facebook lol! Thanks again!

- Katie & Jonathan

You have a special gift Jenna on what you can see through a camera lens. The precious memories that you capture though the lens of the camera, we will have for a life time. Your work is more than awesome. The passion you have is totally amazing!

- Barbara Phillips

We love working with Jenna and we are always amazed by the quality of work and creativity she provides with her photos. She is always patient with our young children and manages to keep them engaged. Our friends and family are always asking where we get our photos done!

 

We loved our wedding pictures! There is no a doubt in my mind that I could have found a better artist to bring the life to our wedding day. Make sure you get the slideshow she offers, it allows me to relive the day each time I see it! Jenna will amaze you! So glad we found her online when we came from St. Louis to our destination wedding.

 

We got the pictures! THank you so much- we love them! There are so many good ones, I don't even know how to begin choosing which ones I will hang in the house and use for gifts. THanks again-we had a great time and I'll be in touch for pictures of the new baby!

- Kristin Jensen

I must say that I've worked with several photographers over the years and it was such a delight to work with Jenna P of Creative Freedom Photo. She did an amazing job capturing the love, happiness and beauty of the Callaway-Smith wedding Dec. 1, 2012. She was easy to work with and also has an eye for capturing just the right photos at the right moment. Thanks again, Jenna for all your professionalism and beautiful photographs, which made my job as the wedding planner, event decorator and day-of-coordinator and the staff of RedDrop Events Inc., much easier.

- Melissa Williams-Robinson, Owner, Event Artist & Designer

Can't thank you enough for all my amazing photos of Diesel! You are an incredible photographer!! Thank you so Much Jenna!

- Kierstin Arntsen Bozanich

Jenna was extremely prompt when responding to my e-mail inquiring about her services and availability. She asked me to call her so we could get to know each other. I called her the same night and we spoke for up to 45 minuets. She was extremely personable and was willing to work with our budget. She also had recommendations for other venders and is open to speaking with you throughout your planning process. After reviewing her website I had no doubt in my mind that she would do a spectacular job and after receiving the photos I have to say she met my expectations and then some.

- Megan Habel McIntyre

Last year on 4-23-2011, you were so gracious to be our photographer on our wedding day! We cannot thank you enough for making the day so at ease with your personality, and capturing all of our moments as beautifully as you did!

Looking forward to you capturing the future for us!

- Kaisia

We received the photos, they are absolutely fantastic!!  We really appreciate what you have done for our family.
Thank you again!
God bless.

- Robert & Frances Burk

Best advice I could give is to get exactly what you want! We could all just settle for a different altar, or another dress to save a bit, but when you DON'T just settle, and you get to look back at your pictures, THAT'S the best feeling!!! We both still look at our pictures and video, and feel truly blessed with how everything turned out!! And we thank Jenna for capturing it all so perfectly!!

- Frances Alegria Burks

We totally loved LOOOVED the pictures! We even picked one as a Christmas Card to send to the family! Thank you very much again for all your talent. We can't wait to see you again, maybe when my family comes next summer! XOXOX

- Karla

Got it today! Thank you so much, they are all so good. Now comes the hard part of choosing. I love the ones of Macie with the white sweater vest on and there are so many cute ones of Carson too- especially the angel ones! Thanks again and I can't wait to do it again!!

- Kristin Jensen and Family

Ooooooooohhhhh my goooood! I almost cry!! They are so pretty!! Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!

- Karla Mendizabal

I wanted to thank you for the photos- they are all beautiful and we will cherish them forever :) Thanks for everything!!!

- Ambre Mendez

We just viewed the slide-show and we were absolutely blown away by the photos! This was more than I could've ever hoped for! I absolutely loved every one of them- they were beautifully done! Thank you! I would highly recommend your services to anyone.

- Ambre

OMG Jenna! All I can say is OMG! That is some amazing work!!! Thank you!!

- Ambre & Ernesto

Jenna captured the heart and soul of our wedding through the lens of a camera, her creativity and talent for photography captured our most tender moments, laughter and tears which we will cherish over the years ahead! I would highly recommend Jenna for your special day - you won't be sorry!

- Rated 5 stars by Karen McDougall

After the first time we talked I felt like I have known her for years. She truly is a angel with a passion for photography; )

- Jen Mendoza

"Thank You so very much.. Jenna, we just got home from our honeymoon...what a great home coming to see this video...I don't know how to say Thank you enough!!! God Bless You..keep in touch."

- Lynn Ziglar-Picard

"When the time came to choose our wedding photographer, I knew right away that Jenn was the only person that I could trust to capture the beauty of our wedding. She had done my modeling portfolio a few years back and I knew that I could trust her to give me what I was looking for. When I got my pictures back I knew for sure that I made the right decision. They were absolutly gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for more. She outdid herself for me and that made me feel even more special on my special day. Not only is she my photographer but she went out of her way to show me that she is also my friend."

- Kerri

"I just wanted to say thanks for everything! Our pictures are so gorgeous; sometimes we can't believe that we were lucky enough to have had such a beautiful wedding and to have had such a gifted photographer capture the beauty for us to share for the rest of our lives. You were absolutely wonderful! I was shocked when you decided to stay for the sunset, I am so glad you did. You went way beyond what you should have, and we are so thankful that you did. You were so pleasant and so easy to work with, that we had a blast! Thank you again for everything!"

- Amy and Charles Sagona

I am so happy with my wedding photos done by Jenna!! She did an amazing job! Our bride and groom portraits are all that I had hoped for - instead of posed and stiff, we look relaxed and comfortable. She managed to capture our emotions along with the beautiful scenery . When looking at my wedding album, anyone who wasn't there gets a story of the entire day - getting ready, the ceremony, and the celebration. I would highly recommend Jenna to anyone looking for unique and artistic photos of their wedding day. AND, aside from the amazing final product, during the event, Jenna was terrific! - really unobtrusive to us and our guests. She managed to get every shot I requested in a professional and courteous manner. GREAT JOB JEN!!!

- Laura Bates

Hi Jenn!
We loved our wedding pictures and the special wedding album you put together. It really told the story of the the day! Everyone complemented on how unique and beautiful the pictures were. We were very lucky to have you for our wedding photographer! Thank you for the beautiful photos!

- Fame and Tomas Ranada

Jenna,
Our pictures are amazing. When we found your website, we knew immediately that you would be able to capture our wedding memories in the most wonderful ways. You've lived up to all our expectations and more! Our family and friends have been raving non-stop about how great our pictures look. We agree completely, of course. I was also very happy to see that we had a wide selection of fabulous pictures ranging from the traditional to the very artistic to the very romantic and not a bunch of boring posed pictures. We are so glad that we decided to upgrade our package to include the black and white pictures because now we have no regrets! Just lots of gorgeous pictures that captured so elegantly one of the best days in our lives!
If anyone is thinking of hiring Jennifer to do your photos, here's my advice:

- If you want gorgeous pictures to cherish, hire Jenna! You won't regret it!
- Do whatever she says because our best photos are from following her instructions, even when it seem strange.
- Be prepared to have fun because Jenna is great at putting you at ease.
- Most important -- She makes you look GREAT!!!

Thank's so much Jenn!!!

- Binh and Ronald van Houwelingen

Hi Jenna,

Thanks so much for the photos, they are just fantastic!!.

love them all. Ithink my favorite is me and my dad together and also Bill and his sister just after the ceremony You captured all the children so magically too,

Talk to you soon!

- Lynne

Sorry it has taken me so long to comment on the pictures. We were so excited when we got them and had to show everyone! They were ALL as wonderful as we thought they would be!! Your photojournalistic style was amazing. You truly captured the joining of our new family, as well as our love for each other!! Thank you so much for taking that ONE wedding in February. They say things happen for a reason. I hope this finds you well. If you are ever close to our area, you better give us a call so we can see you!

- Pamela Kozlowski

here's a quote from a friend of ours who didn't make it to the wedding - she's a casting director here in atlanta and used to be a casting director in LA"Those are the most incredible wedding pictures I have EVER seen!! Oh my God!!! Eric's mom (also an artist OH - these are the best ever! Our friend Dave O who has a nice eye w/ a camera too those are really good! wow! great b&w shots! Our friend Jeff B who also has a nice eye w/ a camera "WOW!!!! Awesome pics you sent - and all really nice compositions - can't wait for the rest My best friend/artist/architect/amazing goddess extraordinaire Leigh these are amazing!!!!!!!!! she is such an artist . . . . I love the getting ready shots and the balcony looking straight down shots, they look like gallery work ... !!!!!!!!!!!! the necklace in your totally beautiful hands is a gorgeous shot!! wow i loved loved loved how she frames things with light, AMAZING!!!!! Wow the ones of you in the water and the other one with eric I love the reflections . . O!!!! I love the one of your dad kissing you and the boy in the background toooo awesome. Our friend EJ (basically our honorary bridesmaid in the green sleeveless dress):\ "Those are awesome!!!! You look so beautiful in that last picture honey!!! OMG- the one of you and your dad is precious!!! Amazing!!! from my sister:\ I want all these photos! They are just perfect!\ From the caterer Debbie Pierog All I can say is WOW!! Your photos look like from a magazine. Sooooo perfect!- Lianne

We were referred from a previous client. We would like to know if you are available for February 25, 2006. We are getting married in the area - . We are hoping that you are available - have heard great reviewsPlease let us know at you earliest convenience. Thank you

- Doug Miller

We received the pictures yesterday and they are beautiful!! They really captured our wedding perfectly, thank you so much! :)

- Jennifer Cowart

I just wanted to thank you for helping make my wedding truly dream-like. There isn't a single thing about that day that I would change. I still feel high off the fumes from that perfect day, no kidding. We are so happy that we had you there as our photographer, and our guest. You are a genuine treasure of a person and a truly gifted artist. Please tell me that Tommy got the shot of you catching my bouquet. Wasn't that just perfect? Don't be a stranger after the photos are finished.

- Katie Berry

Rob and I love the pictures. They are more than we could have ever hoped\ For! Thanks again for making our wedding something that we will always remember with happiness and love. You really captured the emotion's of the day. Also, thanks for the extra enlargements. What a nice thing to do!

- Rob and Lisa McKee

The photos came today and they are gorgeous! I knew that they would be beautiful, but they surpassed my expectations. My favorite is the last one you put in the album, of Jonas kissing me in the ocean. That one just says it all. I absolutely LOVE them and can't wait to show them to Jonas after work. You are a very talented lady and I have to thank you again for photographing our wedding. .know this is a little early, but we are already planning a vow renewal in a few years. We had way too much fun to do that only once! so keep your schedule open for us 5-10 years from now! No kidding Thanks for sending several of your cards, I forgot to request some and I promise to do my best to send you some business.

- Katie Berry

Hey Jenn
wanted to let you know that my offer to come down and visit still stands!. There's a good chance we'll be moving from N.O. within the next year or so, but I wanted to let you know that you're welcome to come and stay and visit if you feel like you want to get down to New \ Orleans. Thank you so much for doing my wedding. The pictures are breathtaking. I go to your website often just to check to see if you have posted anything new. I love your photography and am looking forward to hiring you to take pictures when we finally have a baby. the meantime, we should definitely stay in touch. The hurricane season is approaching and I am happy to offer any help that I can neven if it is from New Orleans!!!

- Mimi

Hi Jenn,
First, I want to apologize for not getting back to you as soon as I had hoped. I have been busy showing off the photos to everyone and making additional prints to put together scrapbooks for the family! But, I did want to let you know in words how much we appreciate and love the work you did for our wedding Well, it was an absolute shock from the minute we opened the box and looked at the enlargements. I still cannot seem to believe that the bride in those photos is me. I also cannot believe the way you managed to capture each and every moment as it occurred and when we show the photos to our family and friends, every photo is the beginning of a story.
Your unique style of photography has allowed me the opportunity to enjoy my day and not worry at all about always being perfect and smiling for a camera. I was able to put the camera out of my mind having the faith that you would get the shots, and, you certainly didn't disappoint. If I had to stand and pose for a photo I can say for certain that I would not have a single photo I would hang up in my home, as I am not one to be able to hold a decent smile or keep my eyes open. But, on the other side of it, we are having a problem with your photos in that we can't seem to narrow down which ones to frame and/or hang and which ones will have to stay in an album!
Honestly Jenn, from the moment we first chatted on the phone I knew you were the person I wanted to capture our day. I was amazed at how much time you spent getting to know me, my now husband and my kids in order to do our ceremony justice. Your attention to detail far exceeds anyone else out there and it was evident in your final presentation.
I will say that we spent only about 5% of our ceremony posing in front of the camera and 95% of our time ignoring it and playing on the beach and in the water. But, even though you hung back, you got the natural shots, the ones with honest in the moment expressions, and those are the moments we will hold in our hearts forever thanks to your talents.
During your time with us, you made us comfortable (even my little boy - who tends to be quite shy) and managed to get a few posed shots of me that I cannot believe actually are me. For example, some of the getting ready shots are beyond anything I could have imagined, and the one with the garter belt has everyone laughing! I cannot believe that I made such a face and to have you snap that photo at just the right moment is amazing! And the photo of me just after getting my dress on where you enhanced it with sepia tone is incredible. Not a person who looked at the photos didn't tell me how much I look like my mother (who sadly passed 7 years ago). I have not heard that before and thanks to your photos, my spirits have been lifted. And the photos of my kids are incredible! The one of my son running through the water with my bouquet is the favorite of all! His facial expression was amazing and you caught it! may have written a book but I don't know how else to tell you how thankful we are that you agreed to capture our wedding. As a person, you are beautiful and it was an absolute pleasure and honor to have you there as me and the 3 most important people in my life became one happy family of 4. You were a lot of fun and your guidance and suggestions for photos have given us memories we will have forever and photographs that will never compare in style, originality and quality to anyone we know. And it does feel like "thank you" is not enough but I am lacking in words. We will always think of you when we look back at our day, and most importantly, our photos. Jenn,, thanks again so much. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you. We thank you for all of your advise and guidance and wish you nothing but the best to you and your family. Take care,

- Jodi, Peter, Kayla and Shawn

Hi Jenna,

Thank you so, so much for the awesome preview!!! My parents get back from a trip tomorrow, and I am so excited to be able to show them some pictures, particularly since they are so fantastic! You really exceeded our our hopes, and we cannot wait to see all the pictures. I am so thrilled to know that my feeling when I first spoke with you was right: I knew you were the one to be our photographer, and these pictures have totally confirmed that perspective. We truly thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We've told everyone we know about you,
Thank you, again, so much! Our reception is July 1; if we could have some pictures by then, it would be great, but believe me , Jenn, that matters little to me compared to the happiness I feel when I look at these preview pictures, and, even more, to the happiness I feel when I see Tom look at them. His happiness is worth rubies to me, and he glows when he looks at these. Thank you, more than words can say.

- Martha Parham

We received the pictures yesterday and spent the whole night looking through them. They are AMAZING! We have never seen such beautiful pictures before! We were lauging and crying, all at the same time, remembering the most beautiful day of our lives! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for being there and helping us capture those moments for ever. You are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

All best for the future!

- Guy & Eve

Ohmigod! They are gorgeous. We so so so love them. Its amazing...just great. You are right, some are hilarious but just perfect for the event. We were so worried about the ones of us lying on the beach - thought we'd look really fat, but those are some of the best! (although I look like I'm about to jump Mike at one point...hee hee...love it!)

- Michele & Mike

Well the CD and wallets arrived and I am thrilled! You are right.........you certainly did capture the day in a very meaningful way. Andrea hasn't seen it yet, but she is arriving at my house tonight and I'm sure she'll sit down in front of the computer even before I get a hug! Some of my personal favs are......Andrea dressing, all the pictures of the cutie pie groomsmen (including my son !), and I think that all the pix of Andrea's dad look wonderful and natural..........also the pictures of A & T right after the ceremony at the house...............those are gorgeous! Thanks again for the beautiful work you did.

- Debbie

Among many high points of our recent retreat to Florida , none beats the delighted looks on all family faces when they saw how Jenna's, photographic magic appeared in the album. Jenna's skills with our clan and behind the camera turned a photo setting into an enjoyable vacation game. The resulting portfolio proved her magic with both film and families. Jenna turned angry looking clouds into a dramatic background that contrasted perfectly with the warmth of family interaction. Result - a treasured album of memories from Florida!

- Jan and Art Hall

Just a note to thank you for your wonderful photo's of our family vacation. They are treasures. You made us all look beautiful. I appreciate the care, concern and professionalism that you showed us throughout the entire process. We could not have hoped for a better session or a better outcome.

- Joan

The portraits came this afternoon (Thursday) around 5:00pm They are beautiful.... everyone is very pleased with them. Thank you so much! You did a wonderful job! We had a wonderful vacation and getting our portraits from you made it even more special. Our next vacation to Florida will probably be in a couple of years, by then we might have son and daughter in laws to add to our family portrait, so you can be sure i will contact you in the future for another family portrait.. Again thank you so much, we will treasure these portraits forever.

- Frank & Barbara Stegemann

We have arrived back from Texas and received the photos- I am so happy with them!-I am making copies for family members-everything turned out great!...Thanks for your patience and cooperation-working with such a large group!. We WILL call again next time we visit Florida!
- Mary Roach

I knew we had 9 beautiful grandchildren, but now we have the pictures to prove it! The family photos are sensational!! Thanks for your great work!

- Ruth

Jenna's photography makes you feel happy! She has an unusual knack for bringing out the playfulness in her subjects. Her skilled use of color and natural surroundings works to enhance her talent at capturing memorable shots through her lens. Once you've seen one of Jenna's photograph's you'll recognize her style when you see it again. It is very unique and you will want to have her capture that same happiness in the eyes of your children.

- Dr. Kathy Lancaster.

Oh My Lord, Jennifer. These are *wonderful.* I'm kind of in shock, I'm looking through these, and I can't believe those are me! What's funny is, Mike has been raving about how wonderful they were going to look for weeks, and I just have to say: wow... seeing is believing. I mean, I thought they would be nice, but these are ART. I mean, heirloom quality photos. I love the one with the series of arches, simply because of the way Mike is standing. It's so 'Mike', he's adorable & you captured his character in that shot so completely! Thank you, Jenn!!

- Carrie Snyder

Hi Jenn,
We just wanted to say thank you. The pictures turned out absolutely perfect. We really appreciate all the hard work you put into them and are extremely excited with how well they turned out. Thanks again,

- Cory

Whoa!!!!! Jenn, you have an AMAZING talent. These pictures are awesome, now I really can't wait to get everything back and see what all of them are like. especially like the black and white of me (vanity is setting in), the one of us with the ocean background, and Melvin. The beach one of us and the one of me by the tree make me laugh since I think I look so happy that its kind of goofy. Thank-you SO much. Andrew and I really enjoyed having you work with us on our special day. We had a lot of fun and a great time and the pictures are out of this world. Best Regards,

- Michelle

Hi Jenn!
received the pictures last night at about 7:30. So Joey and I saw the pictures together. They are so beatiful. Thank you so much for being there and for taking such wonderful pictures. You captured so many special moments. I can't wait to go on vacation Fl. so you can take more pictures of us. I hope everyhting is well with you and your family. I know that you must be so busy with weddings and getting ready to leave for the wedding in Germany in a few weeks. Please keep in touch.

- Nanette

Thank-you so much!!!! The pictures were amazing, we couldn't stop go through them last night (and I suspect will be again tonight!!!!) You have an amazing talent!
Best Regards,

- Michelle

Jenn,

Just wanted to let you know that the pictures are fabulous! Everyone who has seen them has commented on how well done they are, especially the black and whites.\r\nThanks again for all of your attention and kindness. Take care and have a great wedding season.

- Carolyn

We had our pictures delivered a couple of days ago and they are indeed very beautiful, natures way of controlling the weather made the pictures even more dramatic. Thank you for being our photographer.

- Dawn

We received the pictures today and loved them!. We are framing many of them and putting them in our house. - Rebekah

We received the album and the photographs are beautiful. We both love reliving the day by looking at the photos. Thank you again for everything.

- Carrie and Kevin

Your unique style of photography has allowed me the opportunity to enjoy my day and not worry at all about always being perfect and smiling for a camera. Seeing is believing. I mean, I thought they would be nice, but these are ART. I mean, heirloom quality photos! You were a lot of fun and your guidance and suggestions for photos have given us memories we will have forever and photographs that will never compare in style, originality and quality to anyone we know. And it does feel like "thank you" is not enough but I am lacking in words.

Thank you so much for doing my wedding. The pictures are   breathtaking. I go to your website often just to check to see if you   have posted anything new. I love your photography and am looking   forward to hiring you to take pictures when we finally have a baby. In the meantime, we should definitely stay in touch.

- Mimi